June 15–16 Song Festival Grounds

8 new artists in the line-up


The new names are: Blues rock guitarprodigy OLI BROWN who has released three albums and won a number of British Blues Awards already. Hard rock band from USA BUCKCHERRY whose singer Josh Todd has been ranked in the Top 100 Heavy Metal Vocalists by Hit Parader. DJ CASPA and DJ ED RUSH from London will be performing on EDM-stage. From Itay comes THE WATCH whose music is inspired by progressive rock of the 70s and especially Genesis. From Estonia the new names are TOOMAS VANEM with his band THE LIMITED EDITION, PANTOKRAATOR who plays aboriginal progressive rock as well as a multitask-man VAIKO EPLIK. We ask you to have a little patience and in a while there will be more about them to read and to watch here, on our webpage.